Month in Review

December Reading Round Up

Total books read this month: 14

New to me authors:

Josi Kilpack
Julie Cantrell
Gill Hornby

Top Book for December

Okay so I am biased! So what!

book cover

Looking forward to reading in January

I don’t have any big “must read” publishing books for January that I know about. I am planning to get started on my goal of five books off my actual print shelf per month. One book I do have in mind is a memoir that published in 2021. A very interesting story of a woman and family who started a big quilting business in Missouri. I learned so much about quilting from her via her videos. And well… I might have bought quite a bit of fabric from her shop online!!book cover

Linking up with Nicole from FeedYourFiction Addiction.

Banner

8 thoughts on “December Reading Round Up”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.